Log in

Or connect using:

Zachary Quinto Fanactic

Rating position

Name:
gettinglost04
Birthdate:
25 February 1984
External Services:
  • gettinglost04@livejournal.com
I am 23 years old. I am 6'1 (yes I know that's tall). I'm currently enrolled in college. I have worked at a daycare for 4 years now, but will be employed at UPS probably in August of 2007. I have a beagle named Sam and he's 2 years old. My father was in the Army for over 20 years, so I have moved around a lot since I was just a baby. I lived in California for 4 years, Georgia for 3 years, Germany (3 times) each 3 years. I have lived in my home state of Kentucky for about 7 years now. I have a younger brother and he's graduating from high school this year. That's basically me in a nut shell. OH, and I'm a crazed fanatic when it comes to LOST and Heroes.

Rating position

Statistics

Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com

Welcome to LiveJournal

Create an account